Iowa Head Start Association Board

The mission of the Iowa Head Start Association is to enhance the capacity of its members to promote and advocate for a wide variety of quality services for all of Iowa's children and families.

Board Membership 2022-2023

Name Position Agency Office
Julie Lang At Large MATURA President
Kimberly Puetz At Large Drake Vice President
Danielle Segebart At Large WCCA - West Central  
Denise Tapscott At Large NEICAC Secretary
Cindy Davis ICAA Rep NICAO  
Alyssa Caldbeck Friend Iowa Project LAUNCH  
Meghan Judisch Staff NICAO  
Taylor Lynch At Large MATURA  
Matthew LeClere At Large Community Action of SE IA Treasurer
Robert Welch At Large Tri County Child and Family  
Gina Randall Parent NICAO  
Sharon Burke Director NEICAC